A team is a group of users that share access to all of their workspaces. When a new workspace is created, it is accessible to all members of the team that the workspace belongs to. All team members can invite more team members.
How do I create a team?
During sign up, you will be asked to create a team. If you are signing up via an invite email or invite link from an existing team, you will be added to that team.
Can I belong to multiple teams?
Yes, a user can belong to multiple teams, each with its own collection of shared workspaces.
Can I create a private workspace?
Private workspaces do not exist on Eraser as all workspaces are accessible to all team members. However, you can sign up with a different email address to create a new team that doesn't have any other team members.