All workspaces are shared with team members by default. They do not need to be explicitly shared with team members. You can invite guests who are not team members to collaborate on a specific workspace.
In the workspace, click on Share.
There are two ways to share a workspace.
First, you can send an invite email to their email address.
Second, you can create an invite link that you can send directly to anyone.